13 May (Webinar) Automotive Industry Focus – the example of Renault-Nissan AVTOVAZ

Register now for our next Web Seminar, with a focus on the Automotive Industry in Russia and examples from Renault-Nissan AVTOVAZ. It will take place on the 13th of May (10AM London, 11AM Paris, 13AM Moscow).

201305 Avtovaz Russia Gephi

201305_Avtovaz_Russia_v003

If you missed today’s seminar on Business intelligence for Economic diplomacy, you can download the supporting presentation here:  20130506_EconomicDiplomacy

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s